NikkiMayDay Photography Website 2.0 | Erie Pa Photography

So after a few days of sweat and tears, my new photography website has finally launched!!  I’m still tweaking it here and there, fixing a few kinks and adding more photos… but it is LIVE!

Check it out, scroll through the galleries, read a little bit about what got me “here” and so on.

I would really appreciate it if you guys have any suggestions, comments, or see any typo’s if you’d let me know!  Thanks so much everyone for supporting me and my business.  Also, if you are a client, the “raves” page is a little thin, so I’d really appreciate any client testimonials you’d be willing to submit…  Let me know if you’re interested and we can talk bribes!! haha!!

XoX – Nikki

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Uncategorized

Author:nikkimayday

Nikki is a Naples and Fort Myers, FL based photographer specializing in Weddings, Portraits and Kicking Ass. Please visit my website for more information. www.nikkimaydayphotography.com

Connect with me!

Make sure to stay connected to keep up with my latest shenanigans!

One Comment on “NikkiMayDay Photography Website 2.0 | Erie Pa Photography”

  1. January 13, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vibrant transparent idea

Show me some LOVE!!! XOX

