Congrats Amanda and Pete!! | Erie Pa Wedding Photography

Nov. 4th I got to 2nd shoot one of the most beautiful weddings with Click Chick for one of the sweetest and fun couples I have yet to meet, Amanda and Pete.

There were so many incredible moments during the day, but below is one of the first. Pete sent two envelopes over to Amanda’s room where she was getting ready.  One was a letter, and one was a surprise gift to Amanda.  Pete booked a cruise for them!  I LOVED Amanda’s reaction and had to do a little sequence of it.

Mom started to tear up a bit.  But, with as beautiful of a bride, can you blame her?

Amanda and Pete’s daughter Harper has to be one of the cutest babies I have ever seen. Even her little cry was adorably sweet.  I have never heard a baby cry and said “awwww” before!! Ha!! And I couldn’t get over her cute little baby shoes and head band that matched mama ❤

I mean WOW.  How gorgeous is she?


Congratulations again to Amanda and Pete (who we didn’t see until the ceremony, hence why I only posted one pic of him because I haven’t gotten that far!!) but I’m sure there will be more postings to come.

XoX – Nikki

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Weddings

Author:nikkimayday

Nikki is a Naples and Fort Myers, FL based photographer specializing in Weddings, Portraits and Kicking Ass. Please visit my website for more information. www.nikkimaydayphotography.com

Connect with me!

Make sure to stay connected to keep up with my latest shenanigans!

2 Comments on “Congrats Amanda and Pete!! | Erie Pa Wedding Photography”

  1. November 15, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

    DYING over the bride’s dress and accessories. You killed it, N! Great job. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Harpers 1st Birthday and Cake Smash! | Erie PA Baby Photographer | - January 18, 2012

    […] You may remember pictures of miss Harper from when I was the 2nd photographer for Click Chick at her parents Amanda and Pete’s wedding. […]

Show me some LOVE!!! XOX

