Save the Date and Thank You Card Samples | Erie PA Wedding Photography

Is it sad that the UPS guy is the most important man in my life right now? Seeing him pull up puts a smile on my face. I think its the best relationship I’ve ever had!! He shows up at my house, gives me presents and then leaves… but I know he’ll be back.  HA! I joke, I joke.

I have been working on ordering all of my new samples for the 2012-2013 seasons and they seem to be coming day by day.  Wednesday he brought me my new 5×7 lay flat card sample that I ordered for Save the Dates and Thank You’s.  I offer these with my packages or as an add ons.  The cards are completely customizable and I have 15 different templates that I’ve made that clients can choose from, or I can design one specifically to fit your needs and styles.  Although these are lay flat cards and require an envelope (which is included) they can also be ordered as 4×6 post cards.

As always, please don’t hesitate to contact me for any questions on ordering or pricing info!

XoX – Nikki

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: My Life, Products and Samples

Author:nikkimayday

Nikki is a Naples and Fort Myers, FL based photographer specializing in Weddings, Portraits and Kicking Ass. Please visit my website for more information. www.nikkimaydayphotography.com

Connect with me!

Make sure to stay connected to keep up with my latest shenanigans!

5 Comments on “Save the Date and Thank You Card Samples | Erie PA Wedding Photography”

  1. Natalie
    February 24, 2012 at 11:41 pm #

    Nikki, your cards look great! You should advertise on Etsy!

    • February 25, 2012 at 5:16 am #

      Thanks Natalie!! I’ve thought about it, but I want to keep them exclusive to only my couples. I think its more special that way instead of just anybody being able to order them online. Hey, you’re one of my couples… we should get some for YOU! haha!

  2. February 25, 2012 at 5:05 am #

    Those cards are so cool. I love the design. 🙂

    • February 25, 2012 at 5:11 am #

      Thanks Casey! I’ve been using the same couple for all of my samples because I want people to see what the products will look like from start to finish.

  3. March 14, 2012 at 1:51 am #

    I really love the envelope, so rustic & simple.

Show me some LOVE!!! XOX

