Matt and Teri’s Whirl-WINDY Romance Teasers | Erie PA Engagement Photographer

TEASERS!!!

These are a couple of my first look favorites from my engagement session today with the wonderful Matt and Teri.  I actually have company over right now and Grr is handling the entertaining because I wanted to get a couple pics up for them to see right away! HA!

Originally we were suppose to shoot the session yesterday, but due to the 60 mph winds we had to postpone until today.  Although it wasn’t as bad there was still quite the chill in the air and plenty of gusts. Matt and Teri were total troopers though, and we ventured down to the peninsula.

Matt and Teri have become very good friends since I booked their wedding last fall and I am blessed to have this amazing couple in my life, and as you can see, they are blessed to have each other. Can’t wait for this couples wedding!!!!

LOVE YOU GUYS!!

XOX

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Engagements

Author:nikkimayday

Nikki is a Naples and Fort Myers, FL based photographer specializing in Weddings, Portraits and Kicking Ass. Please visit my website for more information. www.nikkimaydayphotography.com

Connect with me!

Make sure to stay connected to keep up with my latest shenanigans!

3 Comments on “Matt and Teri’s Whirl-WINDY Romance Teasers | Erie PA Engagement Photographer”

  1. March 5, 2012 at 2:39 am #

    Those are really cute engagement pics. Great job, Nikki!

  2. Meghann Legler
    March 5, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

    they look great!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUT MY FAVORITE is the bottom one. it’s classic Matt and T. I feel like I have seen her hug him like that before… 🙂 wonderful work- AS ALWAYS. xox

  3. March 5, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    Nice stuff, Nikki, I like your work. They’ve picked a great photographer to capture their important day. Regards, Steve Russ York, PA srphotog.com

Show me some LOVE!!! XOX

