Strangers and Liars | Erie PA Band Photographer

I just wanted to quickly share a couple of teasers from my shoot this evening with the awesome new band Strangers and Liars before going back to editing my little booty off.

The quartet needed some photos for upcoming promotional materials etc. and I’m so glad they thought of me. We had a blast! Check these guys out on Facebook and give em’ a “like”!!

And no, we weren’t TOTALLY serious the whole time!!

XoX – Nikki

Categories: Music Photography, Portraits

Author:nikkimayday

Nikki is a Naples and Fort Myers, FL based photographer specializing in Weddings, Portraits and Kicking Ass. Please visit my website for more information. www.nikkimaydayphotography.com

Connect with me!

Make sure to stay connected to keep up with my latest shenanigans!

4 Comments on “Strangers and Liars | Erie PA Band Photographer”

  1. June 14, 2012 at 2:41 pm #

    Large fun! Our favorite kind of fun! You do excellent work Ms. Nikki, thanks for putting up with our shenanigans. ~Tom~

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A sneak-peek at some photos « TOM HITT MUSIC - June 14, 2012

    […]   Here is a ‘sneak peek’ at some of the pix.  Thanks Nikki, you rock!!  ~TH~ […]

Show me some LOVE!!! XOX

