Busy Girl = Happy Girl | Erie PA Engagement Photographer

Whew.  What a busy day full of brides to be!  I feel so blessed to have such wonderful clients!

Earlier this evening I had a boudoir session with one of my beautiful clients and her lovely friend who is also getting married this summer.  I am DYING to share some of the images, but they are a surprise for their soon to be hubbies… so I will have to wait to share those. No Fair! HAHA!

After my boudoirs I headed down to Alto Cucina for the rehearsal dinner of Carolyn and Brad who are getting married tomorrow.  The couple had never had engagement pictures done, so we decided to do a few quick portraits before dinner.

How cute are these two, and how excited am I for the wedding tomorrow? The answer is obviously VERY!!!

Ok, now off to charging, formatting, packing, cleaning, checking and re-checking for me!

XoX – Nikki May

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Engagements, Weddings

Author:nikkimayday

Nikki is a Naples and Fort Myers, FL based photographer specializing in Weddings, Portraits and Kicking Ass. Please visit my website for more information. www.nikkimaydayphotography.com

Connect with me!

Make sure to stay connected to keep up with my latest shenanigans!

One Comment on “Busy Girl = Happy Girl | Erie PA Engagement Photographer”

  1. June 16, 2012 at 1:51 am #

    Sounds like fun! Have a great time, can’t wait to see the images. Beautiful couple, but the way.

Show me some LOVE!!! XOX

