Drew and Gina Engagement Teasers | Erie PA Engagment Photographer

This evening I met up with one of my couples to photograph their engagement session down at the peninsula.  This couple is seriously adorable!

Gina contacted me a couple of days ago to tell me about her idea of doing the pictures on a row boat and I was excited beyond belief!  I have been wanting to do row boat engagement pictures for awhile now, and it fit this couple perfectly because Drew is a Captain and works on a charter boat and Gina just finished up her internship down in Orlando for marine biology.

Then when they showed up with a fishing pole and their own oars, I knew this couple meant business and this was going to be an awesome shoot.

Here is just a few select teasers that I wanted to share.

This next picture is my favorite (that I’ve found so far while quickly browsing for teasers) from today I think. I just love it.

There will be MUCH more of this couple, and keep an eye out for their wedding pictures on Sept. 29th!!

XoX – Nikki

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Engagements

Author:nikkimayday

Nikki is a Naples and Fort Myers, FL based photographer specializing in Weddings, Portraits and Kicking Ass. Please visit my website for more information. www.nikkimaydayphotography.com

Connect with me!

Make sure to stay connected to keep up with my latest shenanigans!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Congratulations Drew and Gina | Tampa Wedding Photographer | Tampa, St Petersburg, Clearwater Wedding Photographer | NikkiMayDay Photography - September 30, 2012

    […] and these two have grown to become one of my favorite couples this year, especially after their engagement session this summer.  Here are just a few teasers from a whole day of […]

Show me some LOVE!!! XOX

