Alicia and Joe TEASERS! | Erie PA Wedding Photographer

As I’m posting these teasers, I’m actually really sad that Alicia and Joe’s wedding is over. I had such a blast with these two today!!

This next photo is actually one of my favorite moments of the day.  We had asked the couple to wait a minute to walk back to the car so that we could get up ahead of them to photograph them walking up. As they were walking my 2nd shooter yelled “can you guys run?” The first thought that went through my mind was “Of course they can’t run! Alicia is wearing heels and in the grass!!” BUT without a beat Alicia says “Can we Run!?!” and takes off in a sprint.  It. Was. Fabulous!!

Alicia and Joe, you two are seriously fantastic. I can’t wait to share the rest of the pictures with you and next time you are in town we must get drinks!!

XoX – Nikki

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Weddings

Author:nikkimayday

Nikki is a Naples and Fort Myers, FL based photographer specializing in Weddings, Portraits and Kicking Ass. Please visit my website for more information. www.nikkimaydayphotography.com

Connect with me!

Make sure to stay connected to keep up with my latest shenanigans!

2 Comments on “Alicia and Joe TEASERS! | Erie PA Wedding Photographer”

  1. Joe Moreno
    July 1, 2012 at 11:12 pm #

    Thank you so much Nikki! Alicia and I are so looking forward to seeing all the shots!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Alicia and Joe are Married!!! | Erie PA Wedding Photography | Tampa, St Petersburg, Clearwater Wedding Photographer | NikkiMayDay Photography - July 13, 2012

    […] Joe and Alicia’s teaser blog I explained how the whole running pictures came into play. I don’t want to keep repeating […]

Show me some LOVE!!! XOX

