Vanessa and Craig Maternity Photos!!! | Erie PA Maternity Photography

I had an absolutely amazing maternity shoot last night with soon to be parents Vanessa and Craig.

We started the shoot with just Vanessa because Craig (who is a sports director at WJET) was running a little late because he had some kind of sports thing to report blah blah… HA!  I’m kidding, but when the words sports are mentioned I kind of automatically zone out.

This mommy to be completely rocked the solo’s… as you can see she is absolutely gorgeous and I loved the color of the dress she chose!  She just completely dominated each and every photo.

Then Vanessa and I met up with Craig, did a quick wardrobe change and headed to another location.  These two are totally adorable, and I love that Vanessa chose a similar color shirt for the second set of pictures.

Congratulations to Vanessa and Craig on their soon to be bundle of joy.  I’m so excited to do the newborn pictures!!

Talk to you guys SOON!!!

XoX – Nikki

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Children and Family, Maternity and Newborn

Author:nikkimayday

Nikki is a Naples and Fort Myers, FL based photographer specializing in Weddings, Portraits and Kicking Ass. Please visit my website for more information. www.nikkimaydayphotography.com

Connect with me!

Make sure to stay connected to keep up with my latest shenanigans!

No comments yet.

Show me some LOVE!!! XOX

