Kristen and Brad are Married! | Fort Myers Wedding Photographer

August 4th was Brad and Kristens wedding, and it was a blast!  We started off at the Sheraton for the girls to get ready.

Kristen had 2 pairs of shoes for her wedding.  The first pair were actually her aunts shoes that she wore at her wedding when Kristen was a flower girl. I thought that was totally adorable!

I loved this next moment.  Kristen and the girls checking out the photos they took from when they were out the night before.  I wish I could see those photos!! HA!

Meanwhile Alex was at Brad and Kristen’s house while the guys got ready…

Kristen takes one last look before walking down the isle!

Ha! I loved the flower girls “I’m so over this” look she gave all the way down the isle.  It had everyone cracking up.

Kristen was in tears as she walked to meet Brad.

The reception was held at the Watson-Curtze Mansion which is also where we did all of the bridal party and portraits at:

These girls were cracking me up the whole time!

My absolute favorite shot from the day:

And we ended the night with the girls eating Brad’s head with their fake tattoo’d hand puppets! — Perfect ending to me 😉

I had a great time with this group and am so glad I got to be a part of their big day!  See you guys SOON! XOX

Tags:

Categories: Weddings

Author:nikkimayday

Nikki is a Naples and Fort Myers, FL based photographer specializing in Weddings, Portraits and Kicking Ass. Please visit my website for more information. www.nikkimaydayphotography.com

Connect with me!

Make sure to stay connected to keep up with my latest shenanigans!

No comments yet.

Show me some LOVE!!! XOX

