Just a Couple of Girls in Love! | Youngstown OH Engagement Photographer

Friday I had the privilege of photographing Sara and Jill’s engagement session. These two are so much fun and totally adorable together. Thankfully the weather held off on raining until the very end of our session!

Sara and Jill also happen to be one of my “exclusive couples” (haha) that I’m coming back to town to photograph in 2013, and I’m really looking forward to these two’s wedding!

XoX – Nikki

Categories: Engagements

Author:nikkimayday

Nikki is a Naples and Fort Myers, FL based photographer specializing in Weddings, Portraits and Kicking Ass. Please visit my website for more information. www.nikkimaydayphotography.com

Connect with me!

Make sure to stay connected to keep up with my latest shenanigans!

No comments yet.

Show me some LOVE!!! XOX

