Author:nikkimayday

Nikki is a Naples and Fort Myers, FL based photographer specializing in Weddings, Portraits and Kicking Ass. Please visit my website for more information. www.nikkimaydayphotography.com

Connect with me!

Make sure to stay connected to keep up with my latest shenanigans!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Second Shooting Laurel + Tyler’s Engagement Session | NIKKIMAYDAY Photography ‹ Abbey Lynn Photography – The Blog - August 19, 2013

    […] So, here is an awesome session I did with photographer Nikki Wagner of Nikki MayDay Photography. Please please check her out!! She is phenomenal. I had the chance to tag along with her a month or so ago and MY. GOSH. I really get excited to learn from fellow photographers since I am so new to the business and I really appreciated her letting me observe. So THANK YOU NIKKI! I had SO much fun! Oh, and did I mention how ah-maz-ing Laurel and Tyler were!? Seriously so gorgeous. Nikki barely had to give them direction. They worked it. Check out the full blog post HERE! […]

  2. Naples and Fort Myers Wedding Photographer | Laurel and Tylers Fabulous Erie, PA Wedding | Naples, Fort Myers and Sarasota Wedding Photographer | NikkiMayDay Photography - December 6, 2013

    […] might remember Laurel and Tyler from their incredibly long blog post I did over the summer of their engagement session. That’s right, they are that disgustingly (and I say that as a total term of endearment) […]

Show me some LOVE!!! XOX

